Jewelry Case Square | Limited Edition

€49,00 EUR

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our popular Square jewelry case is now available in a special limited edition - in an elegant dark green. After a poll, we were overwhelmed by the responses - the color was the most requested with 63%! Get your jewelry case today.

For traveling or keeping your treasures safe at home, handcrafted square jewelry case in matte luxurious velvet with convenient compartments and gold plated zipper closure.

DETAILS
- Colors: Dark green
- Timeless design
- Golden zipper
- 3 chains hook with small bag
- Space for rings, small stud earrings
- Small compartments for bracelets, watches
- Material: Velvet
- Size: 10x10x5 cm

Germany

Standard 2-4 Business Days €5.95

Express 1-2 business days (shipping only Mon-Fri) 12,95€

Austria

Standard 2-4 Business Days €11.95

Express 1-2 business days (shipping only from Mon-Fri) from 16,95€.

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Standard 5-7 working days from 13,95€

Express 1-2 business days (shipping only from Mon-Fri) from

International

Standard 5-7 business days from 25€

Express 1-2 business days (shipping only from Mon-Fri) from


For personalized jewelry (e.g. engraved jewelry) the delivery time will be extended by 1-5 business days.

All shipping times quoted are those estimated by our shipping partners, usual transport time. Holidays, strikes, errors of the post office or in the specified address, congestion (e.g. Christmas season, lockdown) or unforeseeable events may delay delivery. Therefore, no guarantee can be given for a specific delivery date. The shipping time to countries outside Germany depends on the respective shipping location.

Revocation:

We want you to be happy. Therefore, you can return new and unworn jewelry including intact jewelry pouches and cards within 14 days of receipt. Personalized products (e.g. engraved products, personalized jewelry) are excluded from return. You can find more information about returns HERE.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jean Rossa
Super service and great quality

The jewelry case is really great and offers space for several pieces of jewelry. I also use it as a decorative element because the dark green color is really great. I can also only praise the friendly service. I had arranged to collect it from the store but was unable to come on the scheduled date. It was no problem to simply pick up the case a few weeks later, that's how long they kept it for me. And in general, I always find the atmosphere and advice in the store very pleasant.

L
Lina Thiesen
Beautiful design and top quality

The jewelry case in the limited dark green color is a real eye-catcher! In a protective bag and with handwritten words it arrived lovingly packed with me. My long earrings from the wedding unfortunately find no place in there, but my chains and rings are kept safe. The price-performance ratio is simply right and I am satisfied every time! It definitely offers more space and so I already have a reason to buy more jewelry from you!

You might also like this

Recently viewed

Schmucketui Quadratisch | Limited Edition

€49,00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser beliebtes Quadratisches Schmucketui ist jetzt in einer limitierten Sonderedition erhältlich - in einem eleganten Dunkelgrün. Nach einer Umfrage wurden wir von den Reaktionen überwältigt - die Farbe war mit 63% die meistgewünschte! Hole dir dein Schmucketui noch heute.

Für Reisen oder für die sichere Aufbewahrung deiner Schätze zuhause: Handgefertigtes quadratisches Schmucketui aus mattem, luxuriösem Samt mit praktischen Fächern und goldplattiertem Reißverschluss.

DETAILS
• Farben: Dunkelgrün
• Zeitloses Design
• Goldener Reißverschluss
• 3 Ketten Haken mit kleiner Tasche
• Platz für Ringe, kleine Ohrstecker
• Kleine Fächer für Armbänder, Uhren
• Material: Samt
• Größe: 10x10x5 cm

Deutschland

Standard 2-4 Werktage 5,95€

Express 1-2 Werktage (Versand erfolgt nur von Mo-Fr) 12,95€

Österreich

Standard 2-4 Werktage 11,95€

Express 1-2 Werktage (Versand erfolgt nur von Mo-Fr) ab 16,95€

Belgien, Frankreich, Luxemburg, Niederlande

Standard 5-7 Werktage ab 13,95€

Express 1-2 Werktage (Versand erfolgt nur von Mo-Fr) ab

International

Standard 5-7 Werktage ab 25€

Express 1-2 Werktage (Versand erfolgt nur von Mo-Fr) ab


Für personalisierte Schmuckstücke (z.B. Gravurschmuck) verlängert sich die Lieferzeit um 1-5 Werktage.

Bei allen angegebenen Versandzeiten handelt es sich um die von unseren Versandpartnern geschätzte, übliche Beförderungsdauer. Feiertage, Streiks, Fehler der Post oder in der angegebenen Adresse, Überlastung (z.B. Weihnachtszeit, Lockdown) oder unvorhersehbare Vorkommnisse können die Zustellung verzögern. Es kann daher keine Garantie für ein bestimmtes Zustelldatum übernommen werden. Die Versanddauer in Länder außerhalb Deutschland ist abhängig vom jeweiligen Versandort.

Widerruf:

Wir möchten, dass du glücklich bist. Deshalb kannst du neue und ungetragene Schmuckstücke inkl. intakter Schmucksäckchen und Kärtchen innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt an uns zurücksenden. Von der Rückgabe ausgeschlossen sind personalisierte Produkte (z.B. Gravurkprodukte, personalisierte Schmuckstücke). Mehr zur Rücksendung findest du HIER.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jean Rossa
Super Service und tolle Qualität

Das Schmucketui ist wirklich toll und bietet Platz für mehrere Schmuckstücke. Ich benutze es auch als Deko-Element, denn die dunkelgrüne Farbe ist wirklich toll. Außerdem kann ich nur den freundlichen Service loben. Ich hatte die Abholung im Laden vereinbart und konnte dann zum geplanten Termin aber nicht kommen. Es war kein Problem, das Etui einfach einige Wochen später abzuholen, so lange wurde es für mich aufbewahrt. Und ganz allgemein finde ich die Atmosphäre und Beratung im Laden immer wieder sehr angenehm.

L
Lina Thiesen
Wunderschönes Design und top Qualität

Das Schmucketui in der limitierten dunkelgrünen Farbe ist ein echter Hingucker! In einem Schutzbeutel und mit handgeschriebenen Worten kam es liebevoll verpackt bei mir an. Meine langen Ohrringe von der Hochzeit finden leider keinen Platz dort drin, aber meine Ketten und Ringe sind sicher aufgehoben. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt einfach und ich bin jedes Mal zufrieden! Es bietet auf jeden Fall noch weiteren Platz und so habe ich schon einen Grund weiteren Schmuck bei euch zu kaufen!

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Recently viewed