As individual as your love story

MARRIAGE

Are you in the middle of planning your wedding and looking for unique wedding rings that reflect your own personal style? We can make this wish come true!

Discover now

CUSTOM MADE

Individually handmade: Your personal dream piece of jewelry

Are you looking for a unique engagement ring, very special wedding rings or a personal one-of-a-kind piece that tells YOUR story? We design and manufacture unique jewelry according to your wishes and ideas.

GO!

About Juvelan

Founded in 2010 by a Belgian and a Swede with a great passion for detailed jewelry and precious materials. Here you will find a wide range of handmade jewelry and matching accessories for every day and for the special moments in your life.

Our hearts beat for modern and timeless bridal jewelry, for which we exclusively use high-quality materials such as freshwater pearls, gemstones and crystals. Whether minimalist and elegant or a sparkling statement piece, you will find the perfect piece of jewelry for you and your bridal look. Our collections deliberately do not follow fast-moving trends, but are designed to last forever, just like a good marriage.

Every single piece of jewelry is personally designed by founder and creative director Johan Vandamme and handmade with great expertise and attention to detail in our in-house Stuttgart studio and in selected partner manufactories. Almost every model from our collections can be customized to your wishes upon request - or we can make you a completely bespoke one-of-a-kind piece according to your individual ideas.

Our jewelry is unique - just like you.

Our history

Favorite of the week

Jewelry storage

Blog

Sub-heading

Title

Add your own custom content to give more information about your store, availability details...

test

So individuell wie eure Liebesgeschichte

EHERINGE

Ihr steckt mitten in der Hochzeitsplanung und sucht einzigartige Eheringe, die euren ganz persönlichen Stil widerspiegeln? Wir lassen diesen Wunsch wahr werden!

Jetzt entdecken

MASSANFERTIGUNG

Individuell handgefertigt: Dein persönliches Wunsch-Schmuckstück

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem einzigartigen Verlobungsring, ganz besonderen Eheringen oder einem persönlichen Einzelstück, das DEINE Geschichte erzählt? Wir gestalten und fertigen Schmuck-Unikate nach Deinen Wünschen und Vorstellungen an.

LOS GEHT’S!

Über Juvelan

Gegründet 2010 von einem Belgier und einem Schweden mit großer Leidenschaft für detailverliebte Schmuckstücke und edle Materialien. Bei uns findest du ein breites Sortiment an handgefertigten Schmuckstücken und passenden Accessoires für jeden Tag und für die besonderen Momente in deinem Leben.

Unsere Herzen schlagen für modernen und zeitlosen Brautschmuck, für den wir ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien wie Süßwasserperlen, Edelsteine und Kristalle verarbeiten. Ob minimalistisch-elegant oder ein funkelndes Statement-Piece: Bei uns findest du das perfekt zu dir und deinem Brautlook passende Schmuckstück. Unsere Kollektionen folgen dabei ganz bewusst keinen schnelllebigen Trends, sondern sind wie eine gute Ehe für die Ewigkeit gedacht.

Jedes einzelne Schmuckstück wird von Gründer und Creative Director Johan Vandamme persönlich entworfen und mit viel Expertise und Liebe zum Detail im hauseigenen Stuttgarter Atelier und in ausgewählten Partner-Manufakturen von Hand angefertigt. Fast jedes Modell aus unseren Kollektionen kann auf Anfrage auf deine Wünsche abgestimmt werden – oder wir fertigen dir ein komplett maßgeschneidertes Einzelstück nach deinen individuellen Vorstellungen an.

Unser Schmuck ist einzigartig – so wie du.

Unsere Geschichte

Liebling der Woche

Schmuckaufbewahrung

Blog

Sub-heading

Title

Add your own custom content to give more information about your store, availability details...

test